About my school

I go to school at McDowell Middle School in Circleville Ohio and I am in 7th grade. We start school at 7:55 am and then we go to the 1st period which lasts until 8:47. That class for me is advanced math which is a little easy. Then we have 3 minutes when the bell rings to get to our next class. My next class in science is at 8:51am  which is really fun unlike previous years like elementary school. Then I go to ADV3 at 9:45 am which is Advanced ELA period 3 and we do all sorts of fun stuff like putting posts on our blogs just like this post. 

Then we go to lunch at 10:37 am and at lunch you can use your phone if you are bored. Lunch is different each day of the month so I will list my top three favorites: Number 1 Mashed potatoes with gravy and chicken, Number 2 Bacon cheeseburger with fries, and Number 3 Deluxe cheeseburger with fries. Then after 11:05 am I go to band, then at 11:39 am I go to Social studies which is the longest period of the day which is 1 hour and 1 minute long. 

Then after that I have Art which is fun. Then the last period of the day 7th period is guided study which is like a time to do homework and work on assignments personally I think guided study at the beginning of the day is good because if you forget a homework paper or something you can work on it then, or at the end of the day guided study when you know all your assignments and you can work on them then.

At my school they are currently building a new school so all K-12 grades can go there. They are building it on the high school and middle school campus and it will be done by the time I am in 9th grade we will go there for school. They are going to sell the elementary schools and the intermediate school so I hope you like today’s post and I will see you all next time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *